Management team

Magnus Lundblad

Magnus Lundblad
CEO

Email: magnus.lundblad@vicura.se

Phone: +46 708 77 77 62

TE0133_Christof _Wochesländer

Christof Wochesländer
CFO

Email: christof.wocheslaender@vicura.se

Phone: +46 765 25 26 73

TE0080_Henrik _Dhejne

Henrik Dhejne
Sales & Marketing Director

Email: henrik.dhejne@vicura.se

Phone: + 46 701 67 82 49

TE0127_Jan _Nyberg

Jan Nyberg
Project Office Manager
Testing Manager
System Engineering Manager

Email: jan.nyberg@vicura.se 

Phone: +46 701 67 82 53

TE0121_Peter _Fihn

Peter Fihn
Area Manager

Email: peter.fihn@vicura.se

Phone: + 46 701 67 82 50

 TE0130

Per Rosander
Design & Simulation Manager

Email: per.rosander@vicura.se

Phone: +46 701 67 82 60

TE0078_Johan _Jannesson

Johan Jannesson
Controls & Electrical Manager

Email: johan.jannesson@vicura.se

Phone: +46 701 67 82 11

   Lars Bergkvist


Lars Bergkvist

Manager, Transmission Engineering at AVL

Email: lars.bergkvist@avl.com

Phone: +46 812 05 68 23