Management team

Magnus Lundblad

Magnus Lundblad
CEO

Email: magnus.lundblad@vicura.se

Phone: +46 708 77 77 62

TE0133_Christof _Wochesländer

Christof Wochesländer
CFO

Email: christof.wocheslaender@vicura.se

Phone: +46 765 25 26 73

TE0080_Henrik _Dhejne

Henrik Dhejne
Sales & Marketing Director

Email: henrik.dhejne@vicura.se

Phone: + 46 701 67 82 49

TE0127_Jan _Nyberg

Jan Nyberg
Project Office Manager
Testing Manager
System Engineering Manager

Email: jan.nyberg@vicura.se 

Phone: +46 701 67 82 53

Björn Fager
Area Manager Gothenburg

Email: Bjoern.Fager@vicura.se

Phone: +46 701 67 82 16

 

 TE0130

Per Rosander
Design & Simulation Manager

Email: per.rosander@vicura.se

Phone: +46 701 67 82 60

Torgrim Brochmann

Torgrim Brochmann
Controls & Electrical Manager

Email: torgrim.brochmann@vicura.se

Phone: +46 701 67 82 09

   

Joakim Karlsson
Skill Area Manager 

Email: joakim.karlsson@avl.com

Phone: +46 812 05  68 30